Olet täällä

Henkilökunta

Koulunjohtaja Jarmo Viljamäki 040 3008 450 jarmo.viljamaki<a>reisjarvi.fi
Opettajanhuone 040 3008 451  

Luokanopettajat

1 Tarja Äijälä 040 3008 425 tarja.aijala<a>reisjarvi.fi
2 Liisa Kesola 040 3008 454 liisa.kesola<a>reisjarvi.fi
3 Heidi Liikanen 040 8377892 heidi.liikanen<a>reisjarvi.fi
4 Arto Paavola 040 5001935 arto.paavola<a>reisjarvi.fi
5 Riikka-Liisa Palola 0400 887 614 riikka.palola<a>reisjarvi.fi
6a Petteri Sarre 040 5860077 petteri.sarre<a>reisjarvi.fi
6b Tiia Suontakanen 0408315614 tiia.suontakanen<a>reisjarvi.fi
Ruotsin  kieli 6.lk  Seija Ojala 040 3008501 seija.ojala<a>reisjarvi.fi
       

Muut opettajat

Pienryhmäopetus Jarmo Viljamäki    
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Minna Savela 040 3008433 minna.savela<a>reisjarvi.fi

Koulunkäynnin ohjaajat

Jaana Olli   jaana.olli<a>reisjarvi.fi
Taija Autio    
Sanna Nisula   sanna.nisula<a>reisjarvi.fi
     

Oppilashuolto

Koulukuraattori Tiina Puurula 040 3008 412 tiina.puurula<a>reisjarvi.fi
Kouluterveydenhoitaja Satu Kokkoniemi 040 3008 324 satu.kokkoniemi<a>selanne.net
Koululääkäri Olli Kiiskilä   olli.kiiskila<a>selanne.net
Koulupsykologi Kati Kiiskilä    
     
     

Muu henkilökunta

Keittäjä Aila Timonen 040 3008 453  
Kalustonhoitaja Kalle Luomanen 040 3008 428 kalle.luomanen<a>reisjarvi.fi
Siistijä Irene Anttila 044 3366620